top of page
  • Signature Kitchen

Signature Kitchen Wins Best Kitchen Award at DOTY 2015

Signature Kitchen Wins Best Kitchen Award at DOTY 2015

Puchong (26 November 2015) – Designer of the Year Awards 2015 (DOTY 2015) celebrated with top award-winning interior design firms at the Four Points by Sheraton Puchong in style. The prestigious award ceremony marked another milestone in the local interior design scene, as professional designers, industry players and lifestyle leaders came together in celebration of quality and creativity. Organised by Designer Concept, Designer of The Year Awards (DOTY) is an annual event that proved to be an important award in the interior design field. With its tagline “Creating Ideas, Building Identities”, DOTY 2015 aims to create healthy and tremendous growth in the local interior design arena.

This year, to make the event bigger and better, the organiser has also incorporated the inaugural Kitchen & Bathroom Achievement Awards was initiated to give the highest recognition of the kitchen and bathroom industry in the country, to establish genuine and good performing brands and products in the market.

Together with the partnership of the Ministry of International Trade and Industry (MITI), Malaysia External Trade Development Corporation (MATRADE), Malaysia Institute of Interior Designers (MIID) and a chain of partnerships with international acclaimed designers, experts and icons of interior designers, Designer Concept brings the highest honour and endorse the KITCHEN & BATHROOM ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS 2015 as a testimony of the brand’s success, value and trustworthiness.

KBAA 2015 Winners List

  • Signature Kitchen - Winner of Best Kitchen Awards by Signature Cabinet Sdn Bhd

  • Buenos Kitchen - Winner of Best Kitchen Awards by Modular Scale Sdn Bhd

  • Binova - Winner of Best Luxury Kitchen Awards by Signature Cabinet Sdn Bhd

  • De Dietrich - Winner of Best Luxury Appliance Awards by Brandt Malaisie Sdn

  • BhdBalthaup - Winner Of Best Luxury Kitchen Awards by Xtra Furniture Sdn Bhd

Among the dignitaries who attended were YM Tengku Hishammuddin Zaizi (Director of Shaftsbury Group), Tan Sri Abdul Kadir bin Sheikh Fadzir (Chairman of Sazean Development Group), Puan Sri Datin Seri (Dr) Susan Cheah (Exco-Member of Sunway Group), Dato’ Sri Gavin Tee (Founder & President of Swhengtee International Group and SKT Media & Entertainment Group), Dato’ Sri Jackie Tor & Datin Sri Joey Low (CEO of LIC Industries Sdn Bhd, LAM International Corporation, Consistent Property Management Sdn Bhd), Victor Kaw (Executive Vice President, Head of Cards, Malaysia Maybank), Wan Ahmad (Vice President of Naza Italia), Patrick Goi (Founder of PANGOI), Supermodel Amber Chia, Catherine Cheah (Mrs Malaysia Chinatown 2014) and Jocelyn Coco (Miss Malaysia World 2012 2nd Runner-up).

414 views0 comments
bottom of page